Jump to content

Audiobooks / Feelgood


Cover for Addicted
Audiobook

Addicted

Fame, fortune and five-star luxury. Meet four fabulous women – all of them hold a dark secret... one of them won’t live to tell the tale.Nancy Arlow: the fading entertainer determi ...


Cover for Deadly Obsession
Audiobook

Deadly Obsession

What would you do if you saw your husband killed right in front of you... identified his body... had him cremated... then six months later received a letter written by him two days ...


Cover for Trinity
Audiobook

Trinity

‘The ultimate guilty pleasure of a rollercoaster read you'll want to repeat the experience of time and time again... His scandalously sexy novels will keep you up all night.’ Melan ...


Cover for Scandalous Lies
Audiobook

Scandalous Lies

Lovers and liars, divas and sinners, welcome to a world of scandal, where one woman will pay the ultimate price.SUSPENSE: Georgia’s best friend, ballroom dancing sensation Mitzi, h ...


Cover for The Happiness Project
Audiobook

The Happiness Project

Prepare to be captivated by one of the most poignant and heart-warming books you will read this year, perfect for readers who loved One Day in December. Alison’s perfect world has ...


Cover for The Christmas Cake Cafe
Audiobook

The Christmas Cake Cafe

Heart-warming and hilarious, a story that will make you laugh, cry and bring a smile to your face.  Get ready for another deliciously amazing Christmas treat from Sue Watson...As t ...


Cover for A Winter Wedding at Willow Tree Hall
Audiobook

A Winter Wedding at Willow Tree Hall

A feelgood Christmas love story set in a gorgeous country village, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Heidi Swain. Previously published as 'A Way Back Home'After recent heartbre ...


Cover for Magic Under the Mistletoe
Audiobook

Magic Under the Mistletoe

Christmas and romance are in the air... It's December 23rd and while everyone else is rushing home for the holidays, workaholic Leesa Oliver is dreading switching on her out-of-off ...


Cover for An Off-Piste Christmas
Audiobook

An Off-Piste Christmas

Prepare to spend Christmas in the Italian alps... The last thing Harriet Westmoreland wants is Christmas away from home, particularly when skiing, snow, heights and freezing her ba ...


Cover for Steg för steg
Audiobook

Steg för steg

En varm, insiktsfull och gripande roman om lojalitet, kärlek och drömmar. Isabelle har precis börjat som ballerina i det nya Operahuset i Stockholm, eller Norran som det också kall ...


Cover for Brustna hjärtans bekännelser
Audiobook

Brustna hjärtans bekännelser

På sajten storiesofbrokenhearts.com samlas människor från hela världen för att anonymt skriva av sig om hjärtesorg, krossade ambitioner och allt annat som får livet att suga. Här m ...


Cover for Semester från kärleken
Audiobook

Semester från kärleken

Natasha är som en magnet för konstiga killar, särskilt medelmåttiga typer med ett intellektuellt svårmod. Alla påpekar det för henne, och efter det senaste fiaskot svär hon på att ...


Cover for Logdans och smilgropar (vecka 30)
Audiobook

Logdans och smilgropar (vecka 30)

Som barn var systrarna Stine och Lene bästa vänner, men någonstans på vägen tappade de bort varandra i livets karusell. Det enda de numera har gemensamt är sitt ointresse för Campi ...


Cover for Sommaren är lång (vecka 29)
Audiobook

Sommaren är lång (vecka 29)

Karin har precis kommit ur ett långt äktenskap och saknar sommarplaner för första gången på trettio år. Alla runtomkring henne verkar ha något i kalendern – till och med exmaken St ...


Cover for Livet på distans
Audiobook

Livet på distans

Vår 2020. En pandemi vänder upp och ner på tillvaron och det mesta ska nu ske på distans. Det blir en utmaning för många, men det dyker även upp oväntade möjligheter. Anders, ensam ...


Cover for Bland odlingar och omprov
Audiobook

Bland odlingar och omprov

Vårsolen lyser stark men Maja deppar. Hon fick just veta att hon inte fick godkänt på matteprovet. För att ha en chans att klara nationella behöver hon plugga extra. Men det är svå ...


Cover for I Fina Kulas värld
Audiobook

I Fina Kulas värld

Josefina Magdalena Hanna Kulas värld är inte som alla andras. Det tycker Josefina, eller Fina som hon kallar sig själv, är mycket bra. För hur tråkig vore egentligen inte en värld ...


Cover for Love to Hate You
Audiobook

Love to Hate You

Can your worst enemy become the love of your life? A fun, feisty, feel-good romance for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Meg Cabot. Jennifer and Ian have known each other for seven year ...


Cover for Fates and Fortunes in Little Woodford
Audiobook

Fates and Fortunes in Little Woodford

Summer is approaching in the market town of Little Woodford, which can only mean one thing: the town fete! But the winds of change are blowing through the sleepy town high street a ...


Cover for A Bumpy Year
Audiobook

A Bumpy Year

Pregnant. Single. Dating. It's going to be... a bumpy year!Trish Kirkpatrick never expected to find herself unmarried, pregnant... and not entirely sure who the baby's father is.Wi ...


Cover for Julhälsningar från ett slott i Normandie
Audiobook

Julhälsningar från ett slott i Normandie

När Fliss farfar dör ärver hon och hennes systrar hans franska slott. De beger sig omedelbart till Normandie för att få uppleva sitt arv, och gör djärva planer över välsmakande crê ...


Cover for Väninnornas jul
Audiobook

Väninnornas jul

Julen står för dörren och den stilige amerikanen Rafe Bowman har kommit till London för ett möte med lord och lady Blandfords vackra och välartade dotter Natalie. Rafes stiliga ytt ...


Cover for Den största gåvan
Audiobook

Den största gåvan

England 1900. Unga Rose Winther och Dimpy Ashmore är nygifta och ska tillbringa julen på familjens gods, Oaktree Manor. Rose älskar julen och har stora planer för firandet. Det ska ...


Cover for Allt började med en hemlighet
Audiobook

Allt började med en hemlighet

Problemet med hemligheter är att du aldrig kan gissa vad konsekvenserna kommer att bli ... Lainey har förlorat allt. Men tillsammans med sin vän Kit lyckas hon med hjälp av en lite ...


Cover for Grinden
Audiobook

Grinden

Jeremias är en berättelse i tre delar, om den eviga striden mellan det onda och det goda, om kärleken till familjen och om trogen vänskap mellan gammal och ung. Det är en berättels ...