Jump to content

Audiobooks / Feelgood


Cover for Yhdeksän päivän rakkaus
Audiobook

Yhdeksän päivän rakkaus

Venla Purola on Kuusijoen kunnan tilapäällikkö, jonka tavallinen arki heittää yhtäkkiä kuperkeikkaa. Kuusijoki on nimittäin valittu reality-sarja Timanttisen poikamiehen kuvauspaik ...


Cover for Vastatuulen lohikäärme
Audiobook

Vastatuulen lohikäärme

Kun Heta Louhikko saa tietää kantavansa lohikäärmeverta, hänen elämänsä uhkaa suistua raiteiltaan. Isoäiti Tekla vaati Hetalta jälkeläistä ja sopiva uroskin on jo katsottuna. Koruy ...


Cover for Summer in the Orchard
Audiobook

Summer in the Orchard

Sophie Henderson loves her job at Carter's Cider in the picturesque Somerset village of Little Somerby, but with summer dawning before yet another picking and pressing season, and ...


Cover for Blind Dates
Audiobook

Blind Dates

Is true love just a few dates away...or even closer than you think?Tom has always been a hopeless romantic: but now he's just hopeless. After lockdown in particular made the millen ...


Cover for Majas müsli
Audiobook

Majas müsli

Maja arbetar på Myndigheten för sjöfartsutvecklingen och är sådär lagom nöjd med tillvaron. På jobbet finns hennes chef som går under öknamnet Bitch-Marie och en hög med kuvert på ...


Cover for Korsen
Audiobook

Korsen

Jeremias är en berättelse i tre delar, om den eviga striden mellan det onda och det goda, om kärleken till familjen och om trogen vänskap mellan gammal och ung. Det är en berättels ...


Cover for Nyckeln
Audiobook

Nyckeln

Jeremias är en berättelse i tre delar, om den eviga striden mellan det onda och det goda, om kärleken till familjen och om trogen vänskap mellan gammal och ung. Det är en berättels ...


Cover for If Every Day Was Christmas
Audiobook

If Every Day Was Christmas

Snow is falling, fires are crackling merrily, and Lockton tradition has everyone hanging a promise they’re determined to keep this Christmas on the tree in the village square... Me ...


Cover for A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle
Audiobook

A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle

Amidst the twinkling lights and falling snowflakes, Becca has a wish to make this Christmas...Running from heartbreak, twenty-five-year-old Becca has moved to the cosy village of H ...


Cover for Rånarna
Audiobook

Rånarna

Efter att ha rånat en värdetransport drar sig gärningsmännen tillbaka, i tron om att de aldrig mer kommer att vara i behov av pengar. Men pengarna tar slut fortare än vad de beräkn ...


Cover for Christmas at Hope Cottage
Audiobook

Christmas at Hope Cottage

In the little village of Whistling, with its butterscotch cottages and rolling green hills, snow is beginning to fall. Christmas is coming, and Emma Halloway is on her way home.Whe ...


Cover for Snow Angels, Secrets and Christmas Cake
Audiobook

Snow Angels, Secrets and Christmas Cake

Snow Angels, Secrets and Christmas Cake is a truly heart-warming and hilarious read about sisters, love and finding the courage to be yourself – one snowflake at a time.For Tamsin ...


Cover for Summer on the Italian Lakes
Audiobook

Summer on the Italian Lakes

Could one summer on the Italian coast change Brie's life forever? Brianna Middleton has won the hearts of millions of readers with her sweeping love stories. But the girl behind th ...


Cover for Snowy Nights at the Lonely Hearts Hotel
Audiobook

Snowy Nights at the Lonely Hearts Hotel

Snowy rooftops, mulled wine, and a hot single dad. Not the Christmas Saffy wished for... but maybe the one she needs?Twenty-nine year old Saffron Baxter knew her holiday plans didn ...


Cover for Daughters of Magpie Cove
Audiobook

Daughters of Magpie Cove

Connie stared out at the quiet Cornish sea as the hazy early morning light bathed the horizon in a beautiful golden glow. She inhaled the salty, cleansing ocean air, looked down at ...


Cover for A Summer of New Beginnings
Audiobook

A Summer of New Beginnings

Meet Zara Bailey, a travel writer paid to cover some of the globe's most luxurious locations. Jetting from wooden huts on stilts in turquoise seas to boutique hotels with roaring f ...


Cover for Agent troslös
Audiobook

Agent troslös

Bea har bestämt sig. Hon har svikit både sig själv och sin familj, depressionen har tagit över hennes tillvaro och nu ser hon ingen annan väg. Men just när hon lägger snaran runt h ...


Cover for Lollo söker
Audiobook

Lollo söker

Lollo lever ett utsvävande singelliv på krogen och Tinder där hon träffar den ena snubben efter den andra. Ingen av killarna fastnar och hon har tröttnat på att vakna upp med ånges ...


Cover for A Bookshop Christmas
Audiobook

A Bookshop Christmas

A snowstorm. A stranger. A spark. It should be the perfect start to the perfect love story.But real life is far messier and more complicated than in the pages of the books in Megan ...


Cover for A Dad of His Own
Audiobook

A Dad of His Own

A magical, comforting and emotional Christmas story. Perfect for the fans of Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde.House-sitting in a castle over Christmas is a dream come true for Anna a ...


Cover for Brud på rymmen
Audiobook

Brud på rymmen

Elin hade alltid tyckt att det var något speciellt med havet och hade länge känt en längtan dit. I samband med en sjukskrivning får hon ett erbjudande om att tillbringa ett par som ...


Cover for The Cranberry Inn
Audiobook

The Cranberry Inn

An unputdownable, feel-good Christmas romance about fresh starts, the importance of family and learning how to follow your heart. Perfect for fans of Mary Alice Monroe, Rachel Hann ...


Cover for The Little Shop in Cornwall
Audiobook

The Little Shop in Cornwall

Claudia thought she knew how this summer was going to go. Turns out, she didn’t have a clue... It’s been two years since Claudia arrived on the beautifully rugged Cornish coast wit ...


Cover for Secrets of Magpie Cove
Audiobook

Secrets of Magpie Cove

Lila had a favourite rock to sit on towards the back of the cove, where she often ate her breakfast, gazing out at the tumbling Cornish sea. As the sun rose that morning, Lila wish ...


Cover for Revenge
Audiobook

Revenge

If you keep dangerous secrets you’ll pay the ultimate price...In the South of France, playground of the rich and famous, world renowned chef Dexter Franklin is organising a night t ...