Jump to content

Audiobooks / Romance


Cover for For the May Queen
Audiobook

For the May Queen

It’s 1981 and 17-year-old Norma Rogers’ parents drop her off at the college dorms. Soon, Norma finds herself drunk and nearly naked with three strangers. The strip poker event is t ...


Cover for Love is For Ever
Audiobook

Love is For Ever

Perfect for fans of the Bridgerton series by Julia Quinn. Jacqueline Vaizey receives an invitation to the island of Sansegovia, where her recently passed father worked as a doctor. ...


Cover for Dangerous Lover
Audiobook

Dangerous Lover

Perfect for fans of the Bridgerton series by Julia Quinn. Sometimes the heart knows what it wants, as Susan Willowfield was about to find out. Justin Storr was a ruthless, temperam ...


Cover for A Rose for Danger
Audiobook

A Rose for Danger

Perfect for fans of the Bridgerton series by Julia Quinn. Juliet was used to being around men, but so far none had attracted her attention in such a way. Both the intriguing Stephe ...


Cover for The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp
Audiobook

The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp

The fun-filled novel about dating and friendship perfect for fans of Laura Jane Williams, Dolly Alderton and Mhairi McFarlane.When Molly Cooper’s sweet but hopeless brother Sam com ...


Cover for Haven of the Heart
Audiobook

Haven of the Heart

Perfect for fans of the Bridgerton series by Julia Quinn. Jocelyn Cherril inherits a house in Ireland and finds herself in a fortunate situation. She is drawn to the charming Lucie ...


Cover for Ett läkande leende
Audiobook

Ett läkande leende

När hundföraren Cassandra Bellow anländer till rehabiliteringskliniken i Skottland är hon nere på botten. Hon har skadats svårt i en räddningsinsats och förlorat sin älskade hund. ...


Cover for Som gjord för dig
Audiobook

Som gjord för dig

Skulptören Nick Mitchell växte upp i en konstnärsfamilj och lärde sig tidigt att äktenskap bara leder till smärta. När han är mellan två uppdrag tar han ett jobb som snickare hos e ...


Cover for Utvärderingen
Audiobook

Utvärderingen

Psykiatern Sarina Fellows är anlitad för att göra Matteo Combes liv till ett helvete. Enligt honom. Hon å andra sidan gör bara sitt jobb. På grund av ett slagsmål vill företagets s ...


Cover for Där lyckan bor
Audiobook

Där lyckan bor

Borgmästaren McKenzie Shaw är beredd att göra vad som helst för sin älskade hemstad Haven Point. Den må vara liten och sliten men den har aldrig gjort henne besviken, till skillnad ...


Cover for Vinter på Klarudden
Audiobook

Vinter på Klarudden

En charmig roman om att börja på nytt och finna sin väg i livet Höstvindarna har dragit in över Öland där Johanna bor i sin farbrors gamla hus på Klarudden. Det har blivit en vana ...


Cover for Älähän pyristele, kultaseni
Audiobook

Älähän pyristele, kultaseni

Pitkään sairastellut Tuovi viettää hiihtolomaansa liikkumalla raikkaassa talvi-ilmassa. Hän on varannut mökin läheltä hiihtoaluetta ja uskoo, että hänen terveydentilansa kohentuisi ...


Cover for Hotad till livet
Audiobook

Hotad till livet

Melina Lindsay är överlycklig när hon får jobbet som sällskapsdam åt mrs Schuster på hennes resa, men lyckan får ett abrupt slut när hon strax efter ankomsten till Marocko blir avs ...


Cover for Från hat till kärlek
Audiobook

Från hat till kärlek

När Nerina får veta att hennes kusin Elizabeth kommer tvingas gifta sig med sir Rupert Wroth mot sin vilja tar hon ett drastiskt beslut. Nerina tar sin kusins plats vid bröllopet m ...


Cover for Hans hjärtas utvalda
Audiobook

Hans hjärtas utvalda

När Caroline av misstag blir indragen i en härva av intriger, lögner och mord blir hon räddad av lord Vane Brecon. Hon svär för sig själv att hon någon dag ska återgälda honom och ...


Cover for El hielo bajo tus pies
Audiobook

El hielo bajo tus pies

Evan McAlister, jefe del clan McAlister recibe la orden del Rey Guillermo de Escocia de contraer matrimonio con una de las hijas del jefe del clan McGregor a fin de acabar con años ...


Cover for Suvituulia Euroopasta
Audiobook

Suvituulia Euroopasta

Kun pieneen keskisuomalaiseen Laiturin kuntaan saapuu suuren eurooppalaisen maatutkimuksen myötä miesvoittoisen tutkijaryhmän sijaan kolme pirteää ja pätevää nuorta naista, saa kok ...


Cover for Sinisukka
Audiobook

Sinisukka

Koko elämänsä Charlotta on saanut sen, mitä hän on halunnut. Hän on ollut hemmottelun ja kosiskelun kohteena kerran jos toisenkin. Hänestä tuntuu kuin koko maailma olisi häntä vart ...


Cover for Näkymätön liekki
Audiobook

Näkymätön liekki

Runoilija on taistellut maansa sodassa. Kotiin hän palaa rintaman kauhujen riivaamana ja näkönsä menettäneenä. Sopeutuminen uuteen elämään rauhan aikana, kotona, ja ennen kaikkea v ...


Cover for Kärlek på flykt
Audiobook

Kärlek på flykt

Marina Martyn lever det perfekta livet. Hon är rik, vacker, har ett aktivt socialt liv och är förlovad med en väl ansedd ung man som älskar henne. Det finns bara ett problem. Trots ...


Cover for Kärlek i det fördolda
Audiobook

Kärlek i det fördolda

Det är när Gretna är på väg till London för att hälsa på sin barndomsvän som hon av en slump stiftar bekantskap med markisen av Stade. Gretnas hyrvagn råkar ut för en olycka och nä ...


Cover for The King Wins (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 147)
Audiobook

The King Wins (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 147)

King Martiza of Salamos has fallen asleep when he suddenly becomes aware that something is moving in his room. To his astonishment he finds that it is Princess Veria who has come f ...


Cover for Love Saves the Day (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 148)
Audiobook

Love Saves the Day (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 148)

The beautiful redheaded Tiana Weston sets out to visit her inheritance in Dorset with high hopes. It had been her parents’ dream to restore Castle Rose to its former glory as it is ...


Cover for Call Me, Maybe
Audiobook

Call Me, Maybe

What if you got a second chance with your first love?What happens when you meet your teenage heart-throb – when you’re both all grown up? When Cassie was fifteen, all she wanted wa ...


Cover for Swipe Right
Audiobook

Swipe Right

This hilarious romantic comedy is When Harry Met Sally for the Tinder age. Perfect for fans of Mhairi MacFarlane, Laura Jane Williams and Sophie Ranald. The love of your life might ...