Jump to content

Audiobooks / Romance


Cover for #TanaLove
Audiobook

#TanaLove

Cuando las dos personas que más quiere la engañan, Lindsey decide cambiar el rumbo de su vida. Pero no será tan fácil cómo pensó… Después de miles de entrevistas laborales y justo ...


Cover for ...men kärleken segrar
Audiobook

...men kärleken segrar

Emily Grafin styrde och ställde över sin familj med hjälpa av sin starka personlighet och sina pengar. Men nu var hennes dominans hotad när Chester hade gift sig med en korkad flic ...


Cover for ...Och jag vill leva
Audiobook

...Och jag vill leva

Det är en helt vanlig dag på jobbet för Ulrika. Hon är tjugo år och framtiden ser på många sätt ljus ut. Men plötsligt får hon ont i huvudet. Väldigt ont i huvudet. Galenskap, är d ...


Cover for ¡Que me detengan!
Audiobook

¡Que me detengan!

Vanessa, tras una ruptura sentimental, alquila un piso en la playa de San Juan de Alicante para estar cerca de sus amigos. Todo va como la seda hasta que su nuevo vecino entra en a ...


Cover for ¿Quieres soñar conmigo?
Audiobook

¿Quieres soñar conmigo?

Mía renunció a ser feliz en el mismo instante en que Guillermo salió de su vida llevándose con él sus ilusiones y sus ganas de vivir. Empujada por la culpa y el dolor, emprenderá c ...


Cover for 99 procent min
Audiobook

99 procent min

Darcy Barrett har gett upp tanken på att hitta en man. Hon har rest jorden runt och kan med säkerhet säga att ingen kan mäta sig med Tom Valeska – mannen som har en självklar plats ...


Cover for 99 trappsteg och dubbel rebound
Audiobook

99 trappsteg och dubbel rebound

Det är nittionio trappsteg upp till Lisas nya lägenhet. Det vet hon eftersom hissen gick sönder mitt i flytten. Flytten från radhuset där hon bott med Fredrik som nu lämnat henne. ...


Cover for A Battle of Love (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 150)
Audiobook

A Battle of Love (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 150)

The Marquis of Darincourt who is the greatest matrimonial catch in the Beau Monde decides at last that he will get married and has chosen Lady Charlotte Warde to be his wife. He ha ...


Cover for A Convenient Marriage
Audiobook

A Convenient Marriage

An emotional, page-turning read about love, family and the secrets we keep, for fans of Amanda Prowse, Ayisha Malik and Balli Kaur Jaswal.Shortlisted for The Goldsboro Books Contem ...


Cover for A Heart in Chains (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 136)
Audiobook

A Heart in Chains (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 136)

Since the death of her almost bankrupt father, the beautiful Andrea Clerefall has been reduced to the status of a drudge under the stern eye of her stepmother and her two unpleasan ...


Cover for A New Life for Ariana Byrne
Audiobook

A New Life for Ariana Byrne

This uplifting debut novel from Cornwall based writer, Liz Hurley, is sure to put a smile on your face. Ariana Byrne knows how to survive. After becoming a guardian to her four lit ...


Cover for A Nightingale in the Sycamore
Audiobook

A Nightingale in the Sycamore

Perfect for fans of the Bridgerton series by Julia Quinn. Virginia Summers is extremely fond of the Meadow House, which has been bestowed to her by her father. Even the thought of ...


Cover for A Rose for Danger
Audiobook

A Rose for Danger

Perfect for fans of the Bridgerton series by Julia Quinn. Juliet was used to being around men, but so far none had attracted her attention in such a way. Both the intriguing Stephe ...


Cover for A Strange Way to Find Love (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 134)
Audiobook

A Strange Way to Find Love (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 134)

Perfect for fans of the Bridgerton series by Julia Quinn. The beautiful Vanessa Shotworth was being made extremely unhappy at the way she was being treated by her stepmother while ...


Cover for Äänioikeus rakkaudelle
Audiobook

Äänioikeus rakkaudelle

Nuori Viola on liittynyt suffragettien, naisten äänioikeutta vaativien aktivistien, liikkeeseen. Samaan aikaan hänen rakastettunsa, Rayburn, on poliittisen uran luonut mies. Viola ...


Cover for Adonisträdgården
Audiobook

Adonisträdgården

Kusinerna Christy och Charles är på semester i Beirut när de kommer till att tänka på att deras faster Harriet också är där. Hon är släktens original, har konverterat till islam oc ...


Cover for Äkäpussi kesytetään
Audiobook

Äkäpussi kesytetään

Amerikkalainen Nevada van Arden kietoo miehiä sormensa ympärille ja särkee heidän sydämiään huoletta. Hänen setänsä ei kuitenkaan tätä hyväksy. Hän päätää antaa Nevadalle opetuksen ...


Cover for Akut fall
Audiobook

Akut fall

När läkaren Jud Tyler anländer till S:t Lukas-sjukhuset i östra USA har han två uppdrag: ta hand om ett hjärtstopp och rädda livet på en patient. Men också att återupprätta sjukhus ...


Cover for Al otro lado de la pared
Audiobook

Al otro lado de la pared

Robert Smith está decidido a dejar atrás su pasado como mercenario y emprender una nueva vida, pese a saber que, haga lo que haga, vaya donde vaya, su pasado le perseguirá. Para un ...


Cover for Älähän änkee!
Audiobook

Älähän änkee!

Ikähän on pelkkä numero! Tätä mieltä on viisikymppinen myymälänhoitaja Hulda, kun hän huomaa rakastuneensa parikymppiseen, rekkakuskina työskentelevään Harriin. Hulda tekee kaikken ...


Cover for Älähän pyristele, kultaseni
Audiobook

Älähän pyristele, kultaseni

Pitkään sairastellut Tuovi viettää hiihtolomaansa liikkumalla raikkaassa talvi-ilmassa. Hän on varannut mökin läheltä hiihtoaluetta ja uskoo, että hänen terveydentilansa kohentuisi ...


Cover for Alice dansar
Audiobook

Alice dansar

Tänk om det finns ett annat liv? Någon annanstans, på annat vis. Ett liv som var mitt det med. Ett annat sätt att tänka och att vara. Så började det. Med en tanke. Kort därpå bestä ...


Cover for Alien Gladiator's Mate
Audiobook

Alien Gladiator's Mate

Can these two mates live in together in harmony? Carina is tired of working hard with manual labor to help serve the now broken down Earth’s society. She wants to have new experien ...


Cover for Allan's Wife
Audiobook

Allan's Wife

Allan’s Wife is an adventure novel, part of the Allan Quatermain series, by E. Rider Haggard first published in 1889. Allan’s Wife is the story of Quartermain's early life, and his ...


Cover for Allra käraste syster
Audiobook

Allra käraste syster

Om kärlekens kraft, bandet mellan systrar och svårigheten att bevara hemligheter. Kelly och Olivia är systrar men kunde inte vara mer olika. Kelly bär fotriktiga skor och odlar tul ...