Jump to content

Audiobooks / Romance


Cover for El juego de Grayson
Audiobook

El juego de Grayson

Grace asiste a la Facultad de Derecho de Harvard en Cambridge, Massachusetts, lejos de su familia, que se encuentra en Dallas. Es el último semestre, y quiere vivir la vida antes d ...


Cover for När lek blir allvar
Audiobook

När lek blir allvar

Ruby behöver ett jobb och någonstans att bo, så när erbjudandet om att arbeta hos den stenrike tv-profilen Sebastian dyker upp är hon inte sen att tacka ja. Sebastian må vara rik o ...


Cover for Christmas in the Scottish Highlands
Audiobook

Christmas in the Scottish Highlands

Welcome to the gorgeous little Scottish village of Christmas, where snow is falling, presents are being wrapped and the locals are writing their festive wish lists. Will this final ...


Cover for The Sugar Planter's Daughter
Audiobook

The Sugar Planter's Daughter

As the white daughter of a sugar plantation owner, Winnie Cox had everything: money, privilege, comfort. But in British Guyana in 1912, Winnie chose love over luxury.Winnie married ...


Cover for Love to Hate You
Audiobook

Love to Hate You

Can your worst enemy become the love of your life? A fun, feisty, feel-good romance for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Meg Cabot. Jennifer and Ian have known each other for seven year ...


Cover for A Bumpy Year
Audiobook

A Bumpy Year

Pregnant. Single. Dating. It's going to be... a bumpy year!Trish Kirkpatrick never expected to find herself unmarried, pregnant... and not entirely sure who the baby's father is.Wi ...


Cover for The Saint and the Sinner
Audiobook

The Saint and the Sinner

After the tragic death of her parents in a carriage accident, orphaned Pandora was taken in by her uncle, the Bishop of Winchester. One day, she is horrified to overhear that he pl ...


Cover for RoboLOVE #1 - Operaatio Iron Heart
Audiobook

RoboLOVE #1 - Operaatio Iron Heart

Kuuma scifiseikkailu alkaa!Chicago 2056. Nuori kotiapulainen Marci on täysin epätoivoinen. Hänen aviomiehensä on hävinnyt jäljettömiin eikä Marci tiedä, kuinka hän voi elättää itse ...


Cover for Suuren riskin rakkaus
Audiobook

Suuren riskin rakkaus

Sairaanhoitajana työskentelevä Pirita ei pysty hillitsemään raivoaan. Astiat lentelevät muuttolaatikoihin, kun hän päästelee höyryjä ulos. Aviomies Riku on pitänyt häntä täysin pil ...


Cover for Den största gåvan
Audiobook

Den största gåvan

England 1900. Unga Rose Winther och Dimpy Ashmore är nygifta och ska tillbringa julen på familjens gods, Oaktree Manor. Rose älskar julen och har stora planer för firandet. Det ska ...


Cover for Vem tror han att han är?
Audiobook

Vem tror han att han är?

Henry Locke är en inflytelserik miljardär som har förvandlat familjeföretaget till ett imperium. Men så testamenterar hans mamma hela sin del av imperiet till sin lilla hund.  Mitt ...


Cover for Love Climbs In
Audiobook

Love Climbs In

The impetuous and dashing Marquis of Troon is to marry the disreputable Lady Dilys Powick against the advice of his closest friends. In celebration he arranges a steeplechase event ...


Cover for Grinden
Audiobook

Grinden

Jeremias är en berättelse i tre delar, om den eviga striden mellan det onda och det goda, om kärleken till familjen och om trogen vänskap mellan gammal och ung. Det är en berättels ...


Cover for The Gable House
Audiobook

The Gable House

Two old rivals. One dream job. And a summer they’ll never forget. Freya Johanssen needs a fresh start. A recently heartbroken and newly-qualified veterinarian, she will take any jo ...


Cover for A Letter from Nana Rose
Audiobook

A Letter from Nana Rose

"My darling girls. You were once so happy in this house. Now I’m gone, all I ask is that you spend one last summer here together on Dune Island. And please forgive me, your Nana, f ...


Cover for Summer at Seafall Cottage
Audiobook

Summer at Seafall Cottage

‘Hands down one of the best books I've read in a long time. This story hooks you immediately, one cannot put it down. I even dreamed about the book!’ Goodreads Reviewer 5*Victoria ...


Cover for The 24 Hour Dating Agency
Audiobook

The 24 Hour Dating Agency

Tinder, Hinge, Bumble – thirty-something journalist Saffie has tried them all but now she's wondering whether it's time to throw in the towel and give up on love for good – and she ...


Cover for Nada más verte
Audiobook

Nada más verte

El robo de varias antigüedades obliga al director del New College de la Universidad de Oxford a pedir ayuda a Scotland Yard. La detective Georgina Taylor será la encargada de inves ...


Cover for En kunglig affär
Audiobook

En kunglig affär

Läkaren Amina Aldaba har äntligen nått målet. Hon är utsedd till kungens nya rådgivare i kungadömet Cyrano. Men sekunder efter att titeln tilldelats henne förs hon rakt in i en ny ...


Cover for Kun voi menettää kaiken
Audiobook

Kun voi menettää kaiken

Nelli on kahvilatyöntekijä sairaalan kahviossa. Kahvilassa näkee koko elämän kirjon: kun yksi asiakas riemuitsee vastasyntyneestä lapsestaan, toisen läheinen saattaa olla sairaalas ...


Cover for Mansikkamäki
Audiobook

Mansikkamäki

Kun kuvittajana työskentelevä Salli päättää muuttaa maalle entiseen mummolaansa, miesystävä Kai lähtee mukaan. Paha vain, että Salli ja Kai saavat ensimmäisen riidan aikaiseksi jo ...


Cover for Onnenkirje
Audiobook

Onnenkirje

Jatta Suomela hoitaa työkseen energialaitoksen viestintää ja asiakaslehden toimittamista. Työ ei ole kovin innostavaa, mutta onneksi Jatan elämään saapuu jotain jännittävää ihan mu ...


Cover for Tule se päivä
Audiobook

Tule se päivä

Tyttö on ollut suuressa leikkauksessa, ja nyt hän saapuu iäkkään Lea-tädin luokse toipumaan. Lean vanha talo maaseudulla on tytölle tärkeä. Täällä hän leikki vuosikaudet lapsuudeny ...


Cover for Max och Horan del 6
Audiobook

Max och Horan del 6

"Du  är en utmärkt författare. Boken gav mig spännande och lustfylld läsning och som vanligt många AHA.... Igenkänningsfaktorn är hög som alltid. Inser att du måste ha iakttagit må ...


Cover for En hamn i stormen
Audiobook

En hamn i stormen

Dramatik i havsbandet   Sju gäster anländer till Pater Noster-öarna en helg i oktober. På den lilla ön finns bara karga klippor, ett hotell samt fyren från 1800-talet och hav så lå ...