Jump to content

Audiobooks / Humour


Cover for The One Saving Grace
Audiobook

The One Saving Grace

Harriet Westmoreland did not expect to go into labour in the Harvey Nichol's men's underwear department!Nor did she expect that at exactly the moment she does she would set eyes on ...


Cover for How Not to Get Divorced
Audiobook

How Not to Get Divorced

She got her happily ever after. What came next?If she tries very hard, Ami can remember when she used to have a dynamic and exciting career and a husband who she loved more than li ...


Cover for Moonlight Kisses at Willow Tree Hall
Audiobook

Moonlight Kisses at Willow Tree Hall

Romance blossoms under the stars in this feelgood love story!Lily Harper is an events organiser, but her neat, ordered world has just exploded. First she lost her job, then she los ...


Cover for Christmas at the Borrow a Bookshop: A heartwarming, cosy, utterly uplifting romcom - the perfect read for booklovers!
Audiobook

Christmas at the Borrow a Bookshop: A heartwarming, cosy, utterly uplifting romcom - the perfect read for booklovers!

'Tis the season for finding love... and the perfect book!With just two weeks until Christmas, everything in Clove Lore should be perfect. But the latest holidaymaker to the Borrow ...


Cover for Grannar och fiender
Audiobook

Grannar och fiender

Ingela har inte gett upp nätdejtingen. Tvärtom – hon har utökat sökområdet. Nästa blinddejt blir med en man som är bosatt i Paris, och de ska träffas utanför självaste Notre-Dame. ...


Cover for Who's that Girl?
Audiobook

Who's that Girl?

Sam Preston appears to be living the glamorous life of a journalist at the San Francisco Chronicle. If only that was the case... In reality, she's frustratingly single, stuck livin ...


Cover for The Difference Between You & Me
Audiobook

The Difference Between You & Me

Can stepping out of your comfort zone lead you to ultimate happiness?Trudy Watts has everything she's ever dreamed of: a job that she loves, a successful boyfriend, and an ultra-mo ...


Cover for The City of Second Chances
Audiobook

The City of Second Chances

Has she already met The One? What if Mr Right had come along at the wrong time...?Evie Grant is forty-five years old, a widow, and single mum of two children about to leave the nes ...


Cover for Bryggare kan ingen vara
Audiobook

Bryggare kan ingen vara

Följ med på nya upptåg med Åsa-Nisse! I den lilla byn Knohult brukar livet rulla på i sakta mak och någon gång emellanåt bryts tystnaden av ännu något nytt påfund av Åsa-Nisse och ...


Cover for En kalabalik i sänder
Audiobook

En kalabalik i sänder

Följ med på nya upptåg med Åsa-Nisse! I den lilla byn Knohult brukar livet rulla på i sakta mak och någon gång emellanåt bryts tystnaden av ännu något nytt påfund av Åsa-Nisse och ...


Cover for Tro, hopp, kärlek och vatten
Audiobook

Tro, hopp, kärlek och vatten

Följ med på nya upptåg med Åsa-Nisse! I den lilla byn Knohult brukar livet rulla på i sakta mak och någon gång emellanåt bryts tystnaden av ännu något nytt påfund av Åsa-Nisse och ...


Cover for Det växer så det knakar
Audiobook

Det växer så det knakar

Följ med på nya upptåg med Åsa-Nisse! I den lilla byn Knohult brukar livet rulla på i sakta mak och någon gång emellanåt bryts tystnaden av ännu något nytt påfund av Åsa-Nisse och ...


Cover for Buller och bång
Audiobook

Buller och bång

Följ med på nya upptåg med Åsa-Nisse! I den lilla byn Knohult brukar livet rulla på i sakta mak och någon gång emellanåt bryts tystnaden av ännu något nytt påfund av Åsa-Nisse och ...


Cover for Gravöl
Audiobook

Gravöl

Följ med på nya upptåg med Åsa-Nisse! I den lilla byn Knohult brukar livet rulla på i sakta mak och någon gång emellanåt bryts tystnaden av ännu något nytt påfund av Åsa-Nisse och ...


Cover for Bella's Christmas Bake Off
Audiobook

Bella's Christmas Bake Off

Two best friends. One big lie. The best bake-off EVER.Bella Bradley is the queen of television baking – a national treasure. Her Christmas specials have been topping the ratings fo ...


Cover for You Drive Me Crazy
Audiobook

You Drive Me Crazy

From best-selling Italian romance author, Anna Premoli, a fun, feisty romance, perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Ava Wilder and Christina Lauren. What girl doesn’t dream of an amazi ...


Cover for Blind Dates
Audiobook

Blind Dates

Is true love just a few dates away...or even closer than you think?Tom has always been a hopeless romantic: but now he's just hopeless. After lockdown in particular made the millen ...


Cover for Spanskspanarens spännande spaningar i Spanien, del 1
Audiobook

Spanskspanarens spännande spaningar i Spanien, del 1

Spanien, landet där allt är en enda fiesta enbart avbruten av en och annan fiesta.Ja, så har många av oss upplevt landet under några korta semesterveckor.Men hur är det att bosätta ...


Cover for Summer on the Italian Lakes
Audiobook

Summer on the Italian Lakes

Could one summer on the Italian coast change Brie's life forever? Brianna Middleton has won the hearts of millions of readers with her sweeping love stories. But the girl behind th ...


Cover for Att angöra ett bryggeri
Audiobook

Att angöra ett bryggeri

Följ med på nya upptåg med Åsa-Nisse! I den lilla byn Knohult brukar livet rulla på i sakta mak och någon gång emellanåt bryts tystnaden av ännu något nytt påfund av Åsa-Nisse och ...


Cover for Bara fyra ingredienser
Audiobook

Bara fyra ingredienser

Följ med på nya upptåg med Åsa-Nisse! I den lilla byn Knohult brukar livet rulla på i sakta mak och någon gång emellanåt bryts tystnaden av ännu något nytt påfund av Åsa-Nisse och ...


Cover for Kuka halusi murhata kirjailijan?
Audiobook

Kuka halusi murhata kirjailijan?

Suuren maakuntalehden toimittajat hikoilevat kesähelteellä, kun kylmäävä uutinen tavoittaa heidät. Lehden entinen toimittaja ja Finlandia-ehdokkaanakin ollut kirjailija Paula Harju ...


Cover for A Summer of New Beginnings
Audiobook

A Summer of New Beginnings

Meet Zara Bailey, a travel writer paid to cover some of the globe's most luxurious locations. Jetting from wooden huts on stilts in turquoise seas to boutique hotels with roaring f ...


Cover for Kuninkaan korpraali
Audiobook

Kuninkaan korpraali

Eletään hakkapeliittojen aikoja Würzburgissa 1600-luvulla. Ruotsi-Suomen armeija valmistautuu valloittamaan Marienburgin linnaa. Upseerien mahtailusta ei ole tulla loppua. Kuka hei ...


Cover for I'll Be Home for Christmas
Audiobook

I'll Be Home for Christmas

Nina Bailey loves Christmas. Except this year she doesn’t. Because it turns out that her husband-to-be has been cheating on her – and her beautiful wedding ceremony in the snow is ...