Jump to content

Audiobooks / Fantasy & Sci-Fi


Cover for Homo Primus
Audiobook

Homo Primus

Den med genteknik utvecklade människoarten homo primus blomstrar efter klimatkatastroferna, medan det gamla människosläktet homo sapiens är på utdöende. När energiingenjör Teko Tha ...


Cover for Sagan om Rand I
Audiobook

Sagan om Rand I

När studenten Petra Bravo vaknar mitt i natten är hon säker på att hon fortfarande drömmer. För vem skulle inte tro det när det hänger en starkt lysande reva i luften? Hennes nyfik ...


Cover for Sagan om Rand II
Audiobook

Sagan om Rand II

Ett mystiskt mord på en rönnkvinna gäckar Rands Högsta Råd. Hon har dödats med hjälp av en ondskefull trollkonst och misstankarna riktas genast mot demonen Ramgor. Problemet är bar ...


Cover for H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. VI
Audiobook

H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. VI

This way lies monsters and madness. Because you’re about to enter the imagination of H.P. Lovecraft. A master of the short story form, Lovecraft made the unknowable scarily real. P ...


Cover for H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. V
Audiobook

H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. V

This way lies monsters and madness. Because you’re about to enter the imagination of H.P. Lovecraft. A master of the short story form, Lovecraft made the unknowable scarily real. P ...


Cover for H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. IV
Audiobook

H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. IV

This way lies monsters and madness. Because you’re about to enter the imagination of H.P. Lovecraft. A master of the short story form, Lovecraft made the unknowable scarily real. P ...


Cover for H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. III
Audiobook

H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. III

This way lies monsters and madness. Because you’re about to enter the imagination of H.P. Lovecraft. A master of the short story form, Lovecraft made the unknowable scarily real. P ...


Cover for H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. II
Audiobook

H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. II

This way lies monsters and madness. Because you’re about to enter the imagination of H.P. Lovecraft. A master of the short story form, Lovecraft made the unknowable scarily real. P ...


Cover for H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. I
Audiobook

H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. I

This way lies monsters and madness. Because you’re about to enter the imagination of H.P. Lovecraft. A master of the short story form, Lovecraft made the unknowable scarily real. P ...


Cover for Athena's Champion
Audiobook

Athena's Champion

A prophecy condemns him, a goddess binds him, but what will set Odysseus free?A thrilling tale of a legendary Greek adventure, perfect for fans of Madeline Miller and David Gemmell ...


Cover for Hon vandrar om natten
Audiobook

Hon vandrar om natten

När den unga fröken Viktoria skickas ut på landet för att tillbringa sommaren hos sin farbror blir hon alldeles förskräckt. Hon vill hellre vistas hemma i Stockholm tillsammans med ...


Cover for Know Your Rites
Audiobook

Know Your Rites

Inspector Nick Paris is back in this magical crime mystery perfect for fans of Douglas Adams, Ben Aaronovitch and Holly Black. Inspector Nick Paris, now also known as 'the one who ...


Cover for Maasta kuuhun
Audiobook

Maasta kuuhun

Eletään Yhdysvaltain sisällissodan jälkeisiä aikoja 1800-luvulla. Sisällissota on jättänyt jälkeensä aseteollisuutta. Baltimorelaiset asefanaatikot ovat kuitenkin saaneet päähänsä ...


Cover for Thumbelina
Audiobook

Thumbelina

A woman wanted to have a child, but not knowing how to go about it, asked a witch for help. The witch gave her a barley seed and told her to plant it. No sooner had she done so tha ...


Cover for The Emperor's New Clothes
Audiobook

The Emperor's New Clothes

There was once an emperor who was only interested in one thing, his clothes. He spent all his money on his outfits and had a different one for every time of day and every occasion. ...


Cover for The Little Mermaid
Audiobook

The Little Mermaid

At the bottom of the ocean lived the sea king, his old mother and his six daughters. They lived in a beautiful castle, surrounded by a big garden, of which each daughter took care ...


Cover for The Ugly Duckling
Audiobook

The Ugly Duckling

The Ugly Duckling (1842) tells the story of a duckling who is rejected by everyone, including his family, because he looks different. Tired of being made fun of, he decides to go f ...


Cover for The Oracles of Troy
Audiobook

The Oracles of Troy

Only the determination of one man can bring victory.The Trojan War has been raging for ten years. Greece’s greatest warriors have fallen. But then a series of oracles appear with u ...


Cover for Return to Ithaca
Audiobook

Return to Ithaca

The thrilling final instalment of the epic and bestselling Adventures of Odysseus. Odysseus has been to Hell and back. Deserted by the Gods, and now in bitter conflict with his fri ...


Cover for Ilmestyskirjan täti
Audiobook

Ilmestyskirjan täti

Airi Kivikko rakastaa miehensä sukua, mutta Lampisten musta lammas, omalaatuinen ja suorasukainen Liila-täti käy Airin hermoille. Liilan tuottaman mieliharmin lisäksi hoitovapaalta ...


Cover for Hero of Olympus
Audiobook

Hero of Olympus

Surpass all odds, break the chains, defeat a God...Heracles’ trials are far from over. Carrying the weight of the heavens, accompanied only by his most loyal friend, Iolaus, he wil ...


Cover for Neo sapiens - Anno 2073
Audiobook

Neo sapiens - Anno 2073

När Linn Andersen bestämmer sig för att föda ett konventionellt barn blir hon motarbetad av systemet. Istället rekommenderas en Neo baby, ett certifierat embryo med biogenetiskt od ...


Cover for Lysande klot tvenne
Audiobook

Lysande klot tvenne

En mörk höstkväll sitter en svartklädd man vid ett av borden. Han tilltalar värdshusflickan Nanna på ett främmande språk och mumlar något obegripligt om ett uppdrag. Nanna försöker ...


Cover for Traumatransit
Audiobook

Traumatransit

Elin fasas ner i systemet och staden mörknar omkring henne. Det biometriska flödesdatasystemet gör inga fel. Det är byggt för att ta stockholmarna till nästa medvetandenivå. I vems ...


Cover for Kampen om Tusenvärld - Spegelbilden
Audiobook

Kampen om Tusenvärld - Spegelbilden

Spegelbilden bok 2 i den uppskattade och kritikerrosade fantasyserien "Kampen om Tusenvärld" Julia och Edvin rusar iväg till Tusenvärld så snart de hör de ödesdigra nyheterna om at ...