Jump to content

Audiobooks / Crime & Mystery


Cover for H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. VI
Audiobook

H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. VI

This way lies monsters and madness. Because you’re about to enter the imagination of H.P. Lovecraft. A master of the short story form, Lovecraft made the unknowable scarily real. P ...


Cover for H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. V
Audiobook

H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. V

This way lies monsters and madness. Because you’re about to enter the imagination of H.P. Lovecraft. A master of the short story form, Lovecraft made the unknowable scarily real. P ...


Cover for H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. IV
Audiobook

H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. IV

This way lies monsters and madness. Because you’re about to enter the imagination of H.P. Lovecraft. A master of the short story form, Lovecraft made the unknowable scarily real. P ...


Cover for H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. III
Audiobook

H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. III

This way lies monsters and madness. Because you’re about to enter the imagination of H.P. Lovecraft. A master of the short story form, Lovecraft made the unknowable scarily real. P ...


Cover for H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. II
Audiobook

H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. II

This way lies monsters and madness. Because you’re about to enter the imagination of H.P. Lovecraft. A master of the short story form, Lovecraft made the unknowable scarily real. P ...


Cover for H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. I
Audiobook

H. P. Lovecraft – Horror Stories Vol. I

This way lies monsters and madness. Because you’re about to enter the imagination of H.P. Lovecraft. A master of the short story form, Lovecraft made the unknowable scarily real. P ...


Cover for The Dark Temple
Audiobook

The Dark Temple

A brutal cult. A gruesome rite. A primal evil...At a remote farmhouse outside Turin, a mysterious religious exorcism goes horribly wrong, setting in motion a series of catastrophic ...


Cover for The Shadow Conspiracy
Audiobook

The Shadow Conspiracy

A brutal foe, an ancient mystery...The explosive new Templar thriller.Cambridge Archaeology Professor Alex Harker is drawn back into the twisted clutches of the Mithras, who are se ...


Cover for Wolf Tones
Audiobook

Wolf Tones

Fifteen years ago, Rolf was destined for the gutter.His luck has changed. Now a cellist with the Salzburg City Orchestra, he has his dream job and dizzying prospects.All because of ...


Cover for To Cut a Long Story Short
Audiobook

To Cut a Long Story Short

The fourteen short stories in To Cut a Long Story Short show Jeffrey Archer’s great skills with a wide variety of character, of subject and of setting, but all with that trademark ...


Cover for I Let Her Go
Audiobook

I Let Her Go

Some secrets should have stayed buried...Lucy Mitchell was abandoned by her mother and left to fend for herself in foster care. This is where she met Amber and Josh, but living in ...


Cover for Barbie - Spy Squad
Audiobook

Barbie - Spy Squad

Barbie and her friends star as world-class gymnasts who are recruited as top-secret spies!Powerful gems have been stolen, and it’s up to Barbie and her friends to use their dazzlin ...


Cover for She Who Lies
Audiobook

She Who Lies

Blood is thicker than water, the family bond stronger than any other.A gripping psychological thriller that will hook you from page one - the perfect read for fans of C.L. Taylor, ...


Cover for B. J. Harrison Reads Shadowed by Death
Audiobook

B. J. Harrison Reads Shadowed by Death

From the books that inspired the new Netflix series "Lupin" with Omar Sy.At Chateau de Maupertuis, death shadows Lady Jeanne Darcieux, as she escapes more than one attempted murder ...


Cover for Shadow Banking
Audiobook

Shadow Banking

Set in the heart of global finance, Shadow Banking follows the lives of City hopefuls, as they try to wheel, deal and backstab their way to billions. Remember: life’s a trade... It ...


Cover for B. J. Harrison Reads The Red Silk Scarf
Audiobook

B. J. Harrison Reads The Red Silk Scarf

From the books that inspired the new Netflix series "Lupin" with Omar Sy.Arsene Lupin is suddenly and suspiciously willing to share some secrets with Inspector Ganimard which will ...


Cover for B. J. Harrison Reads The Sign of the Shadow
Audiobook

B. J. Harrison Reads The Sign of the Shadow

From the books that inspired the new Netflix series "Lupin" with Omar Sy. On 15th April, every day, Louise d’Ernemont leaves the house in the morning with her daughter and does not ...


Cover for B. J. Harrison Reads The Wedding Ring
Audiobook

B. J. Harrison Reads The Wedding Ring

From the books that inspired the new Netflix series "Lupin" with Omar Sy.Yvonne d’Origny’s life is full of misery, hatred and fear. She has tried to divorce her malicious husband, ...


Cover for B. J. Harrison Reads Xélucha
Audiobook

B. J. Harrison Reads Xélucha

One night during his regular rambles, Mérimée stumbles upon a mysterious woman who invites him home to her place. They enter a big, dark but luxuriously furnished room and they spe ...


Cover for B. J. Harrison Reads The Thing in the Weeds
Audiobook

B. J. Harrison Reads The Thing in the Weeds

"The Thing in the Weeds" is a short story by William Hope Hodgson from his 'Sargasso Sea Stories' in which he portrays a monster lurking in the darkest recesses of the unfathomable ...


Cover for B. J. Harrison Reads The Room in the Dragon Volant
Audiobook

B. J. Harrison Reads The Room in the Dragon Volant

"The Room in the Dragon Volant" is a mysterious story about a premature burial, a theme favoured by Poe some years previously. When a chivalric young man tries to save an innocent ...


Cover for Hairpin Bridge
Audiobook

Hairpin Bridge

Three months ago, Lena Nguyen’s estranged twin sister, Cambry, drove to a remote bridge seventy miles outside of Missoula, Montana, and jumped two hundred feet to her death. At lea ...


Cover for The Unbroken
Audiobook

The Unbroken

A gripping, suspenseful thriller from crime writer, Alex Caan, perfect for fans of Judith Cutler, J M Dalgliesh, and Lisa Stone.It was the wedding of the year. Millie Beaumont marr ...


Cover for The Chinese Twin
Audiobook

The Chinese Twin

A buried corpse disappears. A child is kidnapped. A woman suddenly vanishes. The only clue - mysterious Chinese symbols; left behind at each of the crime scenes in a provincial tow ...


Cover for Emperor's Spear
Audiobook

Emperor's Spear

An intense novel of war at the Roman frontier. On the Empire's Northern border trouble is stirring. For decades the barbarians have been at the gates. Now, facing threats from with ...